TNT CHOSE MY STORY!

I MADE IT!

1

My story “The Ice Queen” was selected by TNT!

12494830_1013541185382140_7587542037335025096_n

I have a chance at winning $20,000 and getting my story made into a show!

BUT I NEED YOUR HELP!

1) Go to my story link here: https://www.wattpad.com/story/88873707-the-ice-queen

2) PLEASE VOTE for it on Wattpad by clicking on the star icon! (You’ll find the “vote/star” below the story. Just scroll down (or hopefully read the story) and you’ll see there’s a place that says “add” with a plus sign, then next to that it says “vote” with a star icon.)

3) Share with your friends and family and ask them to please vote for me too!

Voting began yesterday (Dec. 2) and ends 11:59 GMT on December 6!!!

I’ve made it this far… but I need votes in order to move to the next round! There are 100 finalists and only the most popular stories will move to the next round. It all depends on the number of votes! So, PLEASE HELP me out! I’m so excited about this opportunity. Thank you! =)

#horror #TNTHorrorContest #finalist #writing #voteforme #TheIceQueen

I want to hear from you! Comment below!

